Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Absolutely love our M3! Exactly as advertised. Exceptional car at a very fair price. We will definitely do business with Maali Motorsports again!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

10/10 customer service treat you with nothing but respect and offer snacks and drinks. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a bike or sports car!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Exceptional experience! From their vast selection of bikes to their knowledgeable staff, every aspect of my visit was top-notch. The team guided me through the process with professionalism and genuine enthusiasm, ensuring I found the perfect ride for my needs. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a motorcycle.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Got to buy my dream bike here at Maali Motorsports! Jordan was very helpful with the sale and even showed me all around the shop. Lots of sick bikes and custom cars to see!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Sold my M3 here this past week. Had her for 6 years, kept her in superb condition and just wanted her to go to someone that would also take care of her. Went to a few dealerships and didn’t feel right about any of them. Then Shahin from Maali reached out to me. I wasn’t sure because I’ve never sold a car to a pre-owned dealership. But they were offering me a great deal. That and my wife said she had a good feeling about them and that it was an auspicious day to do the deal. We ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I live in Northern CA and found the bike I wanted in Southern CA at Maali Motorsports. I called and spoke to the owner, Shahin, who patiently answered all my questions. I asked for a walk around video of the bike and he sent to me in minutes. I could hear the smile in his voice every time I talked to him. He promptly answered all my text messages, even after hours. I’ve never bought a vehicle sight unseen and was understandably nervous about sending the money but Shahin put me at ease and stayed in contact with me ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Honesty where could I start, Great customer service made me not only feel at home while purchasing my dream car but made me feel like family the Maali MotorSports Team will definitely take great care of anyone that steps foot into the building with advice/kindness & most important being super honest & skilled at what they do I had a 10/10 experience with them & definitely will be back soon to get another vehicle in the near future as they build that relationship with you where you wanna go back because it was so easy & comfortable again thank you ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Had and excellent experience at Maali motorsports, I now have my dream bike! I traded in my 22’ Hayabusa for 16’ Ninja H2. These bikes are hard to come by used so I had to make a move. Thanks again Shahin

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jordan and his team made my experience buying a motorcycle really painless and fun while I was there. Very professional, and did everything they could do to take care of the things I was looking for. 10/10 would recommend for any future purchases and I will definitely be going to them with any questions, advice and/or maintenance I may need in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Maali Motorsports treated me like family from the moment I spoke with Shahin. He’s not your typical sales person and is honest from the beginning. He made this buying experience worth my trip

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Shahin found the car I wanted and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Conor also helped me understand the car better when we test drove it. Overall couldn’t be happier and if you need a car especially an M car, stop by Maali Motorsports!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I recently had an exceptional experience at Maali Motorsports, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The owner, Shahin, truly went above and beyond to make the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Five stars for Maali Motorsports and a big thank you to Shahin for making my car-buying experience exemplary from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

In and out within 30 minutes I had my new bike great service

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Loved the quick and easy process. Working with the guys there was a pleasure they guided me every step of the way and had everything ready.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Best service, Best prices and the absolute best attitudes with the most knowledge on cars and motorcycles.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Got a pre owned motorcycle for a great price. The owers are super nice and make the process super quick and easy. I was in and out within 45 mins.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Huge thanks to Jordan over at Maali Motorsports for getting me right on a ‘18 Yamaha R6! Only place that has quality service and also solid media of their inventory. Sent in my application Tuesday night and Jordan got me approved the next morning. Did everything over the phone and paperwork was a breeze. Transport is also available for buyers who’re looking into purchasing their first bike. Highly recommend. I’ll be coming back when it’s time for a liter bike upgrade!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Conner who assisted me in the purchase of my motorcycle was professional and answered all my questions. Conner made the process a breeze which was very appreciated as purchasing any vehicle can be a hassle. I highly recommend Maali Motorsports.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Great dealer 👌.. ma boy shahin.. took care of me and my kids snakcs water hats etc also made it possible for me to own my dream bike 2018 s1k I would def com back for a future bike 🏍 thanks pham yall the best happy holidays also

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I recently purchased a 2016 BMW S1000RR from here. Shahin was such an amazing person to work with and the whole process was smooth and seamless. He was very straightforward, and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family, and I would really suggest checking them out!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

these guys are great. went in for a 2021 zx6r and paid all cash for it and was such an easy process. this is the place for a motorcycle and other vehicles

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

If I could give 5k stars I would lol. Can’t thank you enough Maali Motorsports! Thank you for the awesome customer service from the moment I swung my foot off one last time off my R1 to swinging my foot around onto my new V4s. Special thank you to the man himself “Conner” for making it happen! Great customer experience there at Maali Motorsports all the guys are super cool would definitely purchase from them in the future!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Sold my 2020 r6 to Maali Motorsports, easy process and great people. Really fair and honest people. I highly recommend this dealer if you are looking for trading, selling or upgrading your motorcycle or vehicle. Thank you Shahrukh for everything. God bless

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

In a world where the car dealers have the worst reputation in sales Maali Stand out as 10 out of 10 in terms of honesty, service and integrity. I would highly recommend them anytime you’re looking for an automobile.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

I was looking to sell my 2021 Triumph Street Triple RS for a reasonable price since I no longer use the machine. I reached out to Maali Motorsports since I had seen their ad on Craigslist and was completely blown away by their integrity, honesty and straightforward approach to doing business. We agreed a fair sale price and I dropped off the vehicle at their Corona offices. If you want a fair, no deception, honest-to-God, straightforward transaction (with some great vehicles, no doubt), this is the place to come. I have no hesitation in recommending their business to anyone interested in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Sold my motorcycle today. Although it was not an easy decision, Maali Motorsports made the whole process easy. They were extremely patient even after I was late an hour they greeted me with kindness and enthused about buying my bike. Met both brothers and they were very professional and even at the end of a long day, they both spoke passionately about what they do and how they started their business and seemed excited about where their business is headed. Thank you guys and I look forward to purchase my next vehicle from you.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Shahrukh was a great help today in getting the bike I was wanting, very nice guy who knows how to do his job and straight to the point. Great experience purchasing from this dealer, would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great service would recommend to anyone looking for motorcycle sales or repairs

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

My experience with this dealership couldn't have gone smoother. The owner Shahin, went above and beyond to get me into my dream car. He was very kind and genuine, and was patient with me working with my outside lender. Clean showroom, great cars, and even better service. After horrible past experiences at big franchise dealerships, Maali Motorsports exceeded my expectations. Thank you again Shahin!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Shahin, his brother, and his team were incredible! They were very patient & worked with me to ensure the entire process went as smooth as possible. They even opened up early for me! The entire team was very upfront, no lies or hidden fees. They don’t have a huge selection of cars just yet, but even if they don’t carry what you’re looking for, hit these guys up & I guarantee they’ll find it for you. I can’t thank them enough for putting me in my dream car… A Hellcat!! 5 stars all the way…

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Sold my 21 zx10 to these guys. Super straight forward and no hassle. agreed price and negotiated fairly. was patient as i waited to sort my title out too which they did not have to be. cant recommend them enough and when i get another bike i will be looking here first as they are a straight up family small business not like others in the area.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Picked up a Gsxr 750 . Great prices as they are on point with hardly any miles on it . And came to my house and dropped it off in my garage for me as I was still taking my motorcycle training class . They made sure I got the bike I wanted and even went out of their way to make it happen . I suggest this place for a motorcycle or car without a doubt .

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good option to buy a motorcycle (Original) Buena opción para comprar moto

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

This place is legit. I bought my first bike from them and I was very satisfied with my purchase. Conner was great, and wasn’t pushy, and made the process seamless. Their prices are clearly listed and there’s no hidden markup when you walk through the door. They have an awesome selection, especially if you are into sport riding. Once I’ve out grown my first bike, they’ll be my first choice when looking for my next. Thank you Maalimotorsports.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Conner McDaniel made purchasing my first bike super easy and fun! Highly recommend coming here, they are professional and make it such a breeze during financing.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Great experience buying from maali motorsports. Shahin was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying process, quick and smooth. Highly recommend and will do business with them again.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I had a great experience at Mali Motorsports. They were willing to give me the price I was looking for for my Audi A4. I worked with Shahin who was a pleasure to talk with. The other employees I met were kind and friendly. I was impressed with the inventory in their showroom as well. All in all I would absolutely recommend this company.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

I have to give it out to Maali motorsports and their staff very nice and professional, I consigned my 2020 Yamaha R6 very easy transactions and simple steps on selling a bike very recommended if you wanna sell or even buy a bike I recommend this dealer, shout out to Shahin and his team for the help.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

I had an amazing experience at Maali. They have a clean, and beautiful showroom with a wide selection of great bikes. All of their bikes are also fairly priced, with no non-sense dealership fees. Customer service was excellent, they show you around and are very knowledgeable with all of the bikes that they have should you have any questions. Had my eye on a 2020 R6 coming into the dealership, and the deal went by quick with no hassle whatsoever. They also have gear for sale and parts like aftermarket exhausts available in store if you’re looking into adding stuff ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

absolutely recommend as a motorcycle dealer.. very friendly people, snacks, waters and sick bikes and they work with you. good service overall, will guaranteed help you if your bike has a problem.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Real good customer service! Will definitely recommend check in it out. Just picked up 2 Ducati’s V4s on Saturday, they have quality bikes in stock. Ask for Conner, Real good personal. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Great place! Shehin was the one who helped me with my purchase. They have some clean bikes on their floor. Quick and simple. Will definitely be back if I have am looking for another bike in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Connor at Maali Motorsports was a great help getting my R1 into my garage. Made the process super easy and even helped with all the paperwork. There showroom is amazing with different variety of motorcycles to choose from. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Professional guys here, in a matter of two days i was out the door with my bike. Def recommend these guys

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Amazing service and an amazing selection of bikes to choose from. They walked me through all the different bikes and helped me choose the perfect one. They were so nice and helpful and treated me like family. Will definitely be coming back for another bike.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Purchased my first 2016 Ducati 959 panigale here from Maali motorsports 4/8/23 best experience by far everybody was helpful when i had questions. and the selection of bikes they had there was insane definitely will be back…conner McDaniel my sales rep was very helpful good communication with me through everything. paperwork was a breeze no 3+ hour wait here thanks again Maali motorsports and conner McDaniel will definitely be recommending

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

I recently purchased a motorcycle from this shop and I honestly couldn't be any happier with my experience. From the moment I walked in, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. They took the time to answer all of my questions and helped me find the perfect bike for my needs. The customer service was truly outstanding. They were patient and understanding as I tried out different bikes and made sure that I felt comfortable with my purchase before finalizing the sale. They even helped me with financing options and made the entire process as easy as possible. And ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Guys listen up...... if your in the market for a sports bike this is the place .... my cousin and I came to pick up a beautiful 1199s and a beautiful RSV4......after taking the bike home and having it for 2 month I started to experience some charging issues with my RSV4... the system wasn't charging anymore ( known issue with this bike) ... I didnt purchase any extended warranties or anything like that... so I decided to reach out to Maali motorsports to see if there was anything they can do for me.... ( it was a shot in the dark) but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

I met the nicest salesman named Conner, he was the most friendliest sales person i’ve ever met, and explained about the bikes. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who’d like to buy a bike or see a bike. The showroom was the nicest showroom i’ve ever seen. Thank you so much Conner you were great

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Out of state buyer from WA. Buying from Maali Motorsports has been such a pleasure. I appreciate how they have no dealer fees aside from the small doc fee. I believe I was talking to Conner. Communication was reliable and quick he answered my questions and was very patient with me when usps took their sweet time delivering the paperwork. I had the bike delivered and it came months earlier than I was expecting to which I was pleasantly surprised by eventhough I hadn't cleared up enough space to store it yet 😅.I usually only buy from private sellers ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Came to Maali Motorsports to have a quickshifter installed on my R6 and talked to Shahin to schedule a appointment beforehand over the phone and he gave me the run down and what to expect when I came in… waited at their shop in their show room on their couches and watched TV until they were done! Super professional staff and friendly people… made the wait fly by with the snacks and drinks as well… will definitely be back in the future for customization on my bike and when I purchase another bike I’ll definitely be going with Maali ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I've have to say I was super impressed the way Shahin handled the whole transaction. He told me he would sell my bike in no time. Sure enough one day after he posted it they received a deposit in one day. I couldn't believe it when he told me in less than one day that the depositor wanted to buy the bike outright in full no haggling. These guy's are so top notch in my opinion I will definitely use them for upgrades and service in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

What a great experience with Maali Motorsports. Everyone there was so helpful and they took the time to answer all of my questions. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Before Sahin handed me keys, the bike was thoroughly wiped down. It was glistening! To my eyes, It felt like a brand new bike. They were even kind enough to put some extra gas in the tank for my trip home. Talk about attention to detail! Definitely give them a ring for all your motorcycle needs! Solid inventory of bikes. Clean and professional. Check out their website and YouTube channel!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Super easy process selling my motorcycle here. Shahrukh was great to deal with and made me feel welcome. They have a great selection of bikes that are very well priced. Hit them up if you’re looking for a new bike!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) The service is very good...the speed is very fast...the people are also very nice (Original) 服务很好…速度很快…人也很nice

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

1st off everyone there is super cool. The shop is immaculate and they have free snacks..😀 Great selection of super clean bikes. I was in-and-out of there in about 40 minutes heading on down the highway I recommend you check this shop out..👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Excellent experience. Excellent costumer service. Went in with a buddy to trade in a bike and ended up getting one for myself

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

This place has excellent service. I was in the market for a used R6 and luckily they had one with only 800miles. It was extremely helpful that they don’t have any hidden fees. No markups of any sort and no beating around the bush. Every step was taken to fully explain the process to help me understand what kind of bike I was getting into. I am verry please with my purchase, thank you so much maali motorsports!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

5+ stars, highly recommend. Super legit and great experience. Consistent communication, fair prices, friendly service, and accurate information. I would definitely do business with Maali Motorsports again. Thank you Shahrukh for the delivery!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

The owner is very very attentive to his customers. (Actually my English is to bad, but he always explain everything and his stuff knows Spanish, so if you don’t speak English, don’t worry about that 👊😉) Agradecido con el trato, los precios y la atención en general 💯 % recomendado.!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Very friendly and well designed place. Amazing collection of bikes for sale, i personally went in for the service. Jameson was in charge of servicing my bike and he did a fantastic job, no issues and he explained everything throughly. Worked efficiently and was done in less than the time i expected! Will be bringing in my bike again soon as they exceeded my expectations. If you’re looking for a place to bring your bike in for service, I’d look into here and call ahead to schedule. Thanks again to Shahin and Jameson!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Excellent communication and great customer experience. I was looking for a S1000RR and Maali had one which had everything I was looking for and was going to do to it (exhaust and tune). Purchased the bike over text message pretty much and it was a breeze. Went in person to go pick up the bike, and showroom was really aesthetically pleasing. They even had a little lounge with snacks but I was so excited for the bike. Huge thank you to Conner for helping me out with everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. Drove 2 hours but it was definitely worth it. I’m coming back to them to build my bike with all the mods. Highly recommend it

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Where do I begin with these guys? Pretty rare to find a customer service experience this top notch these days. The attention to detail all around here is amazing. I came in for a used exhaust install on my 959 Panigale and they had my bike done in a matter of hours while I waited in their comfortable showroom full of cool bikes. They treated me more like a friend than a customer, offering lunch and WiFi access so I could knock some work out. Exhaust install went smoothly and the bike sounds great. Owner is very knowledgeable and clearly knows ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Customer service is 100 they helped me over the phone and completed the mission I got my bike and I’m satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

1st time buying a motorcycle from Maali Motorsport. The owner Shahin had gone beyond his way to make sure we get the bike we bought. I do know for a fact i will be back in the future to purchase more motorcycle from Maali. And will refer my customer see shahin if they want excellentquality motorcycle and prices. Again thank you for the servic.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Excellent Communication And Warm Costumer Service! Show Room Floor Is Great And Visually Appealing! Thanks Shahin For The Smooth Process! Beyond Excited For My New Wheels! ❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Just got my first bike from Maali Motorsports! This is the best dealership I guarantee! (I went through numerous of dealerships, most of them are average or bad) Maali offers a great deal and they work with you to help you get your dream come true! Absolutely best customer service, all the staff is so nice and they delivered my bike super fast!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Was bike shopping for a couple months at different shops around OC, and working with the dudes at Maali was by far the best experience I’ve had. No bs, no hassle, very very professional and super nice. Their prices are extremely fair, they stick to their quotes, and the buying/paperwork process was so fast. Their showroom is by far the best I’ve seen. Beautiful aesthetic, super clean floor, and super clean bikes. Lowkey wanted to grab a bunch of those Rice Crispy treats by the lounge, but was too excited for the bike lol. Shoutout to Conner ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The inventory is top tier in quality and detail. Relaxed environment. Over all, cool, down to earth guys, great inventory and prices makes this sport bike shop a must to visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Connor hooked me up with an r7 despite some troubles with financing he hooked me up with the bike as fast as possible

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Thank you to Maali Motorsports for my Ducati V4-R I was referred to them through a friend. Also I want to thank them for selling my Ducati V4S also because I was going to sell it on my own but then decided to have them consign it so it worked out perfect! Thanks for multiple smooth transactions and I look forward to doing more business with you!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

connor was very helpful throughout the entire process and made the buying experience seamless. The store is very upfront with their pricing and let me know exactly what I was going to pay.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I never thought buying my First bike would be so easy go check them out they work great with military too

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Made it easy to buy my first motorcycle, no dealership markups and process was quick and easy I would recommend everyone to go here!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Shahin is the man! I called inquiring to sell my motorcycle and he helped me out right away! The entire process from start to finish was so easy I wish I found him earlier. He gave me a price over the phone and did not try to change the price when I got there which I really appreciated. Excellent business. Defiantly give Shahin a call when you’re in the market for a bike because he will not leave you disappointed! Thank you Shahin

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service, have bikes at reasonable prices. Great help with the financial process, fast and quick process to get you on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Excellent customer service and accommodations that made buying a bike hassle free and an overall pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Amazing service, employees knew what they were talking about with every type of bike, lots of useful information, kept all the bikes in beautiful condition and pretty fast service, as I was in and out within an hour with my new bike

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great experience with Shaw. Was quick and responsive which made for an easy transaction. Would definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Can't say enough positive things about these guys!!!!!!!They absolutely hook my bike up everytime it needs anything done...from aftermarket parts to purchases these guys rock it!!!!!This is my go to bike shop for life! Great guys to work with absolutely 💯 the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Shahin and team were incredible to work with, gave me a lot of trust to purchase sight unseen from the East coast. They were upfront about everything and completely transparent throughout the transaction. They even helped me get the bike to the local shipping hub which shortened delivery to one week versus weeks/months. Highly recommend if you are local or out of state like me, would do business there again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Very humble mechanic, super welcoming environment. Quick and easy wiring repair done by shop mechanic with ease. Encourage customers to try out this location for any issues in regards to your motorcycles and for a variety of bikes for sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff , courteous and helpful with purchase. If I buy another bike I will definitely be coming back to Maali Motorsports

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good and beautiful motorcycles. Aye I'm going to buy my next motorcycle (Original) Muy buenas y bonitas motos. Aye voy a comprar mi próxima moto

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Owners are great people and honest with their work. Maali has a great selection of premium used motorcycles and honest pricing with no hidden mark ups! I’ve bought 2 bikes from here so far with great deals. 2015 zx10r (unfortunately, I totaled this bike) and a 2011 bmw s1000rr (currently have this beautiful machine.) Both were good deals, however I’d recommend buying before or after riding season due to price increases during riding season. Bikes are serviced before purchased, but remember to account for typical wear and tear. Breaks, sprockets, chain, suspension, forks, fluids. Depending on the bike you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a new motorcycle. Shahin is super friendly and helped me find the right bike. All the bikes are showroom ready and the place itself is very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I have been looking for a new bike and a friend of mine told me about Maali Motorsports. Maali Motorsports has some of the best looking low milage sport bikes I've seen in any independent dealer. The salesman i was talking to was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I ended up speaking with the owner and i told him my interest in an orange R6 that was just absolutely beautiful! I ended up purchasing the bike and he made the process fast and easy. I will definitely be doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

they really go the xtra mile for you,,,,cant thank you guys enough

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I'm a local rider, first time buying from shahin( owner). This a family owned shop, they literally hand pick their bikes and super clean!! I was amazed with owner attitude!! Very few owners are super nice!! This a legit shop with unique motorcycles choices!! Buying from this shop u will have a peace of mind cuz all bikes are serviced and checked before they go for sale!! I think it's the best shop in LA !! No doubt

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Super friendly and very helpful told me everything I needed to know about my bike came in thinking I wasn’t going to be able to get a new bike but ended up taking a beautiful Red 2019 R1

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Immediately was welcomed when I arrived and was taken to the show room where all Motorcycles were displayed. I completely forgot the persons name who helped me, however he did an amazing job helping me choose my first pair of 2 wheels. He was very patient with all my questions and if he didn't know the answer to one of my questions, he would use his other resources to get me the right answer. The process to finalize the purchase was very smooth. Overall experience at Maali Motorsports was a 10/10. Thank you to everyone who helped.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Maali Motorsport is The place to get your bike at and they have so many beautiful bikes. Very welcoming place would definitely be recommending every time someone ask

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This was a great experience. They really make you feel at home! The prices really are the best around and you know what you’re getting unlike larger dealers! Shahrukh helped me out and made the whole process easy. If your looking for a bike you gotta check out Maali Motorsports!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I would like to thank the owner Shahin, he was very knowledgeable and attentive. He answered every question I have, and even though they don’t have the bike I am looking for, he went out of his way to reach out to his contacts to find me the bike. Thank you Shahin, you guys are amazing !! I highly RECOMMEND them.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The best dealership I’ve ever been to!!! They were so nice and helpful. Went out of their way to make sure my bf and I were happy with our purchase and taken care of. INCREDIBLE SERVICE


Leave Us A Review